Loves & Links: Share the Love

The weather is getting warmer. Trees and flowers are blooming. I think I’m over the crud. Yes…life is sweet. As the season changes, I find myself wanting a few new wardrobe pieces. Do you? And, boy, Sephora’s emails tempt me with trying new products! Today I’m sharing a few more of my favorite things. 

If you like exploring new products, read on and read here for the last time I shared. 

  • I love my lotions and potions! A new favorite is Origins Rejuvenating Hand Treatment. It goes on well. It’s not greasy. And it has a light, fresh smell. Best of all, it’s truly moisturizing. My hands look great and feel great. It’s worth the price. 
  • Like salty, crunchy snacks? Looking for something a little healthier than chips? Yeah, me too. Try these.  Super yum! 
  • Skinny Pop. Another super yum.  Enough said. 
  • Clinique’s pink chocolate eyeshadow is soooo pretty! 
  • Looking to reduce fine lines and wrinkles? This is expensive, but worth it!
  • Looking for a non-toxic room freshener? Diffuse peppermint oil. It smells great and energizes me. I only use Young Living oils. I sell YL too. I’d love to have you join my team. 
  • Another healthier snacking option is this super yummy balsamic black bean dip
  • I recently tried this mascara. Y’all, it’s GOOD! It’s another splurge item, but is worth it. 
  • I like this eye makeup remover and it won’t break the bank! 
  • I adore jewelry and I tend to follow the “go big or go home” line of thinking, but when I opt for a more delicate, elegant look I love this dainty necklace my hubby gave me a year or two ago. 

I’d love to hear about your favorites! As always, I wish you MUCH joy! 

Got TWITTER? Tweet with me! @julielclarke

Enjoy INSTAGRAM? Me too! @julielclarke

Love PINTEREST? Who doesn’t? Find me! @jlbclarke

Use Facebook? Check out my page.

Leave a Reply

