He Is

“Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.” Hebrews 13:8



The simple truth is, He is the only constant in my life, the only thing I can truly cling to. Jobs change. People come and go. My emotions…you know how they are. My Jesus is completely unchanged by my failings, my sins, my accomplishments, my weight, my age, my wrinkles, my health, There is nothing (NOthing!!!) that will change Him, His love for me, His sacrifice on the cross. 

Lord, let me grasp this. You are unchanging. You are Good. Your love never fails. Let me have a fresh revelation of this. Amen. 

Got TWITTER? Tweet with me! @julielclarke

Enjoy INSTAGRAM? Me too! @julielclarke

Love PINTEREST? Who doesn’t? Find me! @jlbclarke

Use Facebook? Check out my page.


One thought on “He Is

Leave a Reply

